live chat The Thoughtful Christian Logo
Resources for Christians and seekers
Ten Commandments, Leader's Guide

Being Reformed Series

1-2 days processing
Publication Date:
Trim Size
7.5 x 9.25
Product Type:
What do the Ten Commandments mean for today? This study probes each commandment—with sessions titled "No Other Gods," "A Jealous God," "The Sabbath Rest," "Honoring Parents," "Protecting Life," and "Desire"—for its meaning in ancient times and its implications today.

Being Reformed: Faith Seeking Understanding is a series of biblically based mini-courses that provides adults with a foundational understanding of the Reformed faith. Each six-session study is written by well-known and respected scholars and features Scripture, prayer, in-depth commentary, and questions for reflection. Each study addresses its subject from a Reformed theological perspective. Lessons are enhanced through the Leader's Guide, which offers helpful suggestions and direction for group study. The main structure for these guides is the rubric Head, Heart, and Hands.

comments powered by Disqus
List Price: $11.00
Sale Price: